OST [Tyler Bates]- Music From The Motion Picture Watchmen

OST [Tyler Bates]- Music From The Motion Picture Watchmen

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warner

Released 11/25/2022

A limited first-time Watchmen 3-LP exclusive release, that combines Music From The Motion Picture and the Original Motion Picture Score. Music From the Motion Picture is pressed on "Smiley Face" yellow vinyl and features tracks from My Chemical Romance, Leonard Cohen, Nat King Cole and Jimi Hendrix and a custom etching. The Original Score is by Tyler Bates and is pressed on "Dr. Manhattan" blue vinyl.

Track listing:

Music From The Motion Picture

  1. My Chemical Romance Desolation Row
  2. Nat King Cole Unforgettable
  3. Bob Dylan The Times They Are A-Changin'
  4. Simon & Garfunkel The Sound Of Silence
  5. Janis Joplin Me And Bobby McGee
  6. K.C. & The Sunshine Band I'm Your Boogie Man
  7. Billie Holiday You're My Thrill
  8. The Philip Glass Ensemble Pruit Igoe & Prophecies
  9. Leonard Cohen Hallelujah
  10. Jimi Hendrix All Along The Watchtower
  11. Budapest Symphony Orchestra Ride Of The Valkyries
  12. Nina Simone Pirate Jenny

Original Motion Picture Score

  1. Rescue Mission 
  2. Don’t Get Too Misty Eyed
  3. Tonight The Comedian Died
  4. Silk Spectre
  5. We’ll Live Longer
  6. You Quit!
  7. Only Two Names Remain
  8. The American Dream
  9. Edward Blake - The Comedian
  10. The Last Laugh
  11. Prison Fight
  12. Just Look Around You
  13. Dan’s Apocalyptic Dream
  14. Who Murdered Hollis Mason?
  15. What About Janie Slater?
  16. I’ll Tell You About Rorschach
  17. Countdown
  18. It Was Me
  19. All That Is Good
  20. Requiem
  21. I Love You