Paris- Safe Space Invader

Paris- Safe Space Invader

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Guerilla Funk

Released 2020

In this era of unparalleled political discord and social unrest, veteran hip-hop artist, producer and activist Paris returns to the scene with Safe Space Invader, a timely musical critique offering aggressive lyricism and potent, up-to-the-minute political observations.

Track listing:

  1. Bang Bang
  2. Why Reconcile?
  3. Press on
  4. Nobody Move
  5. Chain Reaction
  6. Return of the Vanguard
  7. Turned the Key
  8. Baby Man Hands
  9. Walk Like a Panther
  10. Somethin' Bout the West Coast