Pearl Jam- Backspacer

Pearl Jam- Backspacer

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Monkeywrench

Released 2009

VINYL!! Indie Exclusive Version!!! Limited edition gatefold, luminous sleeve. 2009 release from Eddie Vedder and the boys, their ninth album overall. For Backspacer, the lasting Grunge rockers decided to do it big. They left label J Records and decided to release to album themselves, since the certainly have enough money to do that. They also hooked up with '90s Alternative Rock producer du jour Brendan O'Brien (KORN, BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN), the first time that the band has worked with O'Brien since 1998's Yield. The music on the record features a sound influenced by pop and New Wave.

Track Listing:

  1. Gonna See My Friend
  2. Got Some
  3. The Fixer
  4. Johnny Guitar
  5. Just Breathe
  6. Amongst the Wave
  7. Unthought Known
  8. Supersonic
  9. Speed of Sound
  10. Force of Nature
  11. The End