Pearl Jam- Gigaton (Tour Edition)

Pearl Jam- Gigaton (Tour Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Monkeywrench / Republic

Reissued 7/8/2022

Pearl Jam delivers the Tour Edition of their 11th studio album, 2020's critically acclaimed #1 Rock Album and Billboard 200 Top 10 album, Gigaton, featuring 11 live songs including: "Dance Of The Clairvoyants", "Superblood Wolfmoon", "Retrograde" and more. Gigaton (Tour Edition) includes the original vinyl LP with an 11 track live CD recorded during various 2021 performances. The Gigaton Tour continues its European leg through July and then the band will hit Canada and the East Coast this Fall! 

Track listing:


  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon
  3. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
  4. Quick Escape
  5. Alright
  6. Seven O’Clock
  7. Never Destination
  8. Take The Long Way
  9. Buckle Up
  10. Comes Then Goes
  11. Retrograde
  12. River Cross

Live CD

  1. Superblood Wolfmoon (Live)
  2. Dance Of The Clairvoyants (Live)
  3. Quick Escape (Live)
  4. Seven O’Clock (Live)
  5. Alright  (Live)
  6. Never Destination (Live)
  7. Take The Long Way (Live)
  8. Buckle Up (Live)
  9. Comes Then Goes (Live)
  10. Retrograde (Live)
  11. River Cross (Live)