Pearl Jam- Let's Play Two

Pearl Jam- Let's Play Two

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Republic

Released 2017

In celebration of their legendary sold out performances at Wrigley Field on August 20th and 22nd, 2016 during the Chicago Cubs historic World Series championship season, PEARL JAM is set to release the documentary film Let's Play Two and this accompanying soundtrack album. With Chicago being a hometown to EDDIE VEDDER, PEARL JAM has forged a relationship with the city, the Chicago Cubs and Wrigley Field that is unparalleled in the world of sports and music. From Ten to Lightning Bolt, this feature film shuffles through PEARL JAM's ever-growing catalog of originals and covers - spanning the band's 25-year career. Through the eyes of Danny Clinch and the voice of PEARL JAM, Let's Play Two showcases the journey of that special relationship.

Track Listing:

  1. Low Light
  2. Better Man
  3. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town
  4. Last Exit
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Black, Red, Yellow
  7. Black
  8. Corduroy
  9. Given to Fly
  10. Jeremy
  11. Inside Job
  12. Go
  13. Crazy Mary
  14. Release
  15. Alive
  16. All the Way
  17. I've Got a Feeling