Petal- Magic Gone

Petal- Magic Gone

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Run For Cover

Released 6/15/18

"Magic Gone" is a 10-song declaration of personal liberation and a look into the mind and soul of singer/songwriter Kiley Lotz of Pennsylvania's PETAL. Produced by Will Yip (TIGERS JAW, CIRCA SURVIVE, TITLE BAKER). For fans of JULIEN BAKER, HOP ALONG, TIGERS JAW, and MITSKI. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

  1. Better Than You
  2. Tightrope
  3. I'm Sorry
  4. Comfort
  5. Shy Miracle Clinger
  6. Magic Gone
  7. Shine
  8. Carve
  9. Something From Me
  10. Stardust