Peter Tosh- Bush Doctor

Peter Tosh- Bush Doctor

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music On Vinyl

Reissued 2020, Originally released 1978

European Import

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. Bush Doctor is the third studio album by Jamaican reggae musician Peter Tosh. The single from the album, a cover version of The Temptations song "Don't Look Back", performed as a duet with Mick Jagger, made Tosh one of the best-known reggae artists. Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richards is also featured on the album, playing guitar on "Bush Doctor" and "Stand Firm".

Track listing:

  1. (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back
  2. Pick Myself Up
  3. I'm the Toughest
  4. Soon Come
  5. Moses - The Prophet
  6. Bush Doctor
  7. Stand Firm
  8. Dem Ha Fe Get a Beatin
  9. Creation