Phish- Sigma Oasis

Phish- Sigma Oasis

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jemp

Released 11/27/20

Double green and black vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Sigma Oasis is the 15th studio album by Phish. The album was recorded at their studio The Barn and was produced by the band and Vance Powell.

Track Listing:

  1. Sigma Oasis
  2. Leaves
  3. Everything's Right
  4. Mercury
  5. Shade 2
  6. Evening Song
  7. Steam
  8. A Life Beyond the Dream
  9. Thread