Pile- All Fiction

Pile- All Fiction

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Exploding In Sound

Released 3/31/2023

For fifteen years, Pile’s evolving take on rock has earned the group one oft-repeated superlative: “your favorite band’s favorite band.” Ceaseless touring took its members from Boston’s basement circuit to international festivals, hitting loftier technical apexes with each new record. All Fiction, the band’s eighth record, finds the ambitious group assembling its most texturally complex material yet.

Track listing:

  1. It Comes Closer
  2. Loop
  3. Gardening Hours
  4. Link Arms
  5. Blood 
  6. Lowered Rainbow
  7. Forgetting
  8. Poisons
  9. Nude With A Suitcase
  10. Neon Gray