Placebo- Placebo

Placebo- Placebo

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Elevator Music

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1996

Placebo is the debut studio album by alternative rock band Placebo. It was released in July 1996. It is the only album recorded with drummer Robert Schultzberg before his departure from the group. The album was a commercial success in the UK, reaching #5 in the UK Albums Chart. It spawned five singles, including "Nancy Boy" and "36 Degrees".

Track listing:

  1. Come Home
  2. Teenage Angst
  3. Bionic
  4. 36 Degrees
  5. Hang on to Your Iq
  6. Nancy Boy
  7. I Know
  8. Bruise Pristine
  9. Lady of the Flowers
  10. Swallow