Plasmatics- New Hope For The Wretched

Plasmatics- New Hope For The Wretched

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Let Them Eat

Reissued 2014

The Plasmatics' debut album from 1980, reissued on vinyl! The world was not ready for Wendy O. Williams and the Plasmatics and this mix of punk, glam, metal and hard rock pushed all the boundaries you can think of and retains it's classic status today.

Track Listing:

  1. Tight Black Pants
  2. Monkey Suit
  3. Living Dead
  4. Test Tube Babies
  5. Won't You
  6. Concrete Shoes
  7. Squirm (Live)
  8. Want You Baby
  9. Dreamlover
  10. Sometimes I
  11. Corruption
  12. Butcher Baby