Poison Idea- Pick Your King EP

Poison Idea- Pick Your King EP

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jackpot

Reissued 8/16/19, originally released 1983

Jackpot Records is proud to announce the long out of print 1983 debut record by POISON IDEA  -“Pick Your King”.  Not only the greatest POISON IDEA record, but the greatest PUNK album of all time.  Originally released in 1983 featuring 13 songs in 13 minutes. Includes the original iconic artwork on an 12" format with new Liner notes by lead singer Jerry A. Limited Clear Vinyl Edition includes band sticker, credit insert, lyric sheet & liner notes

Track Listing:

  1. Think Twice
  2. It's An Action
  3. This Thing Called Progress
  4. In My Headache
  5. Underage
  6. Self Abuse
  7. Cult Band
  8. Last One
  9. Pure Hate
  10. Castration
  11. Reggae (I Hate)
  12. Give It Up
  13. Think Fast