Post Malone- Twelve Carat Toothache

Post Malone- Twelve Carat Toothache

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Mercury / Republic

Released 2/10/2023

Post Malone’s 4th studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to “speak more to how I’m feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream.” 

Track listing:


  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up
  3. Lemon Tree


  1. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  2. I Like You (A Happier Song)
  3. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
  4. Insane


  1. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol
  2. Wasting Angels
  3. Euthanasia


  1. When I’m Alone
  2. Waiting For A Miracle
  3. One Right Now
  4. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020