Prefab Sprout- Andromeda Heights

Prefab Sprout- Andromeda Heights

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia / Kitchenware

Reissued 2019, Originally released 1988

Andromeda Heights is the sixth studio album by Prefab Sprout. It was originally released by Kitchenware Records in May 1997. It peaked at #7 in the UK Albums Chart. "A Prisoner of the Past" and "Electric Guitars" were also released as singles, peaking at #30 and #53, respectively, in the UK Singles Chart.

Track listing:

  1. Electric Guitars 
  2. A Prisoner Of The Past 
  3. The Mystery Of Love 
  4. Life's A Miracle 
  5. Anne Marie 
  6. Whoever You Are 
  7. Steal Your Thunder 
  8. Avenue Of Stars 
  9. Swans 
  10. The Fifth Horseman 
  11. Weightless 
  12. Andromeda Heights