Prince- Come
Prince- Come

Prince- Come

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: NPG / Legacy

Reissued 8/18/2023, Originally released 1994

With the album cover art depicting Prince in front of a cemetery gate, and the years 1958-1993 scrawled under his birth name, it was clear that 1994 would mean the beginning of a new era for a newly reborn artist. Come would be the final album to be released under the name "Prince" until 2001's The Rainbow Children, and it serves as the first chapter in a new era of his artistry-an era when he would simply be known by his unpronounceable symbol, and would establish himself as a commercially independent, revolutionary force in the music industry. Single LP on black vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. Come
  2. Space
  3. Pheromone
  4. Loose!
  5. Papa
  6. Race
  7. Dark
  8. Solo
  9. Letitgo