Promise Ring- Very Emergency

Promise Ring- Very Emergency

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Jade Tree

Reissued 2018, Originally released 1999

The highly anticipated third album with ten songs produced by J. Robbins of BURNING AIRLINES. At this point, these guys need no introduction. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes free MP3 download of album.

Track listing:

  1. Happiness Is All The Rage
  2. Emergency! Emergency!
  3. The Deep South
  4. Happy Hour
  5. Things Just Getting Good
  6. Living Around
  7. Jersey Shore
  8. Skips A Beat (Over You)
  9. Arms And Danger
  10. All Of My Everythings