Prong- Cleansing

Prong- Cleansing

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Music on Vinyl 

Reissued 2022, Originally released 1994

Netherlands Import 

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Prong built on their signature sound with their 4th full-length album Cleansing (1994). Aptly titled, the album indeed cleansed their sound, resulting in 12 stripped down, highly effective musical precision bombs.

Track Listing:

  1. Another Worldly Device
  2. Whose Fist Is This Anyway?
  3. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  4. Cut-Rate
  5. Broken Peace
  6. One Outnumbered
  7. Out of This Misery
  8. No Question
  9. Not of This Earth
  10. Home Rule
  11. Sublime
  12. Test