Quavo- Rocket Power PREORDER OUT 12/15

Quavo- Rocket Power PREORDER OUT 12/15

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

This is a preorder. Albums can be picked up or will be mailed out upon street date. Order by 12/1/23 to get by 12/15/23.

Label: Quality Control

Quavo released his highly anticipated sophomore album, Rocket Power, dedicated to his late nephew Takeoff. The new 18-track project includes a posthumous verse from Takeoff on the song “Patty Cake'' along with features from Young Thug, HUNXHO and more, plus previously released tracks, “Honey Bun,” “Greatness,” and “Turn Yo Clic Up” featuring Future.

Track listing:

  1. Fueled Up
  2. Patty Cake feat. Takeoff
  3. Mama Told Me
  4. Who Wit Me
  5. Narkedo Speaks
  6. Hold Me
  7. Where Can I Start
  8. Wall To Wall
  9. Turn Yo Clic Up feat. Future
  10. Position feat. Takeoff
  11. 11.11
  12. Galaxy
  13. Disiciples
  14. Focused feat. Young Thug
  15. Stain feat. HUNXHO
  16. Not Done Yet
  17. Rocket Power
  18. Greatness