Rachel's -Selenography

Rachel's -Selenography

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Quarterstick

Reissued 2010, originally released 1999

Reissue of Rachel's fourth album now includes an MP3 download coupon. Recorded between 1997 and 1999, this album is a collection of songs that have been staples of the band's live shows.

Track Listing:

  1. A French Galleasse
  2. On Demeter
  3. The Last Light
  4. Kentucky Nocturne
  5. Honeysuckle Suite (Sugar Maple - Elm - Sweetgum)
  6. Artemisia
  7. Old Road 60
  8. An Evening of Long Goodbyes
  9. Cuts the Metal Cold
  10. The Mysterious Disappearance of Louis Leprince
  11. Forgiveness
  12. Hearts and Drums