Rainer Maria- Rainer Maria

Rainer Maria- Rainer Maria

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Polyvinyl

Released 2017

Rainer Maria have returned in full force with a brand new full-length written and recorded by all three founding members. Frequently hailed as a pioneering band in the Midwestern DIY scene, Rainer Maria got back together in 2015 after a decade-long hiatus and has been playing shows ever since. Inevitably, the next step in the reunion was to produce new music, and at that the group has achieved what so many bands are unable to do - rekindling the magic of their previous releases in a way that will both re-ignite the passion of longtime fans and endear the group to a new generation of listeners poised to discover them.

Track Listing:

  1. Broke Open Love
  2. Suicides and Lazy Eyes
  3. Lower Worlds
  4. Forest Mattress
  5. Blackbird
  6. Possession
  7. Ornaments Of Empty
  8. Communicator
  9. Hellebore