Rebelution- In The Moment

Rebelution- In The Moment

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Easy Star

Released 6/18/2021

The brand-new studio album from one of the biggest reggae bands in the world, IN THE MOMENT finds Rebelution ruminating on time, living in the present, and making your future better. The GRAMMY-nominated band's first full-length studio album since FREE REIN (2018) brings their trademark style to 15 (!) new tracks, including the singles "Satisfied," "Old School Feeling," and "Heavy As Lead." Includes guest appearances by Busy Signal, Kabaka Pyramid, Durand Jones, and Keznamdi.

Track listing:

  1. Satisfied 
  2. Old School Feeling 
  3. Heavy As Lead 
  4. To Be Younger 
  5. Initials 
  6. 2020 Vision (feat. Kabaka Pyramid) 
  7. All Or Nothing (feat. Busy Signal) 
  8. You And I 
  9. Adapt, Survive 
  10. Future Depends 
  11. That Zone (feat. Durand Jones) 
  12. Simply Captivating 
  13. Places Unknown (feat. Keznamdi) 
  14. What Life Is 
  15. To Be Younger (Acoustic)