Red Fang- Arrows

Red Fang- Arrows

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Relapse Records

Released 6/4/2021

RED FANG return with their highly anticipated new album, Arrows, on 6/4. This is their first album in five years, everyone's favorite beer-crushing, zombie-killing, air-guitar-contest-judging metal heroes are back in action, doing what they do best- AND MORE.

Track listing:

  1. Take It Back
  2. Unreal Estate
  3. Arrows
  4. My Disaster
  5. Two High
  6. Anodyne
  7. Interop-Mod
  8. Fonzi Scheme
  9. Days Collide
  10. Rabbits in Hive
  11. Why
  12. Dr. Owl
  13. Funeral Coach