Reverend Horton Heat- Revival

Reverend Horton Heat- Revival

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Yep Roc

Reissued 5/13/2022, Originally released 2004

The 8th studio album from the legendary Reverend Horton Heat pressed on limited edition green vinyl.

Track listing:

  1. The Happy Camper
  2. Revival
  3. Callin' In Twisted
  4. If It Ain't Got Rhythm
  5. New York City Girls
  6. Indigo Friends
  7. Someone In Heaven
  8. Octopus Mode 
  9. Party Mad
  10. Honky Tonk Girl
  11. Lonesome Man
  12. I'm Your Pet Rock
  13. Rumble Strip
  14. We Belong Forever
  15. Goin' Back Home