Robert Glasper- Fuck Yo Feelings

Robert Glasper- Fuck Yo Feelings

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Loma Vista

Released 1/17/20

F*** Yo Feelings marks Glasper's first release of original music under his own name since ArtScience, the Robert Glasper Experiment's 2016 album, and his debut project on Loma Vista Recordings. Glasper has not only been been a member of other supergroups, including August Greene (with Common and Karriem Riggins) and R+R=NOW (with (Terrace Martin, Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Taylor McFerrin, Justin Tyson), he's also collaborated with Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp A Butterfly and Brittany Howard on Jaime. Among the names who show up on F*** Yo Feelings: Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def), Herbie Hancock, Denzel Curry, Mick Jenkins, YBN Cordae, Terrace Martin, Bilal, Andra Day, Rapsody, Derrick Hodge, and Chris Dave.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. This Changes Everything
  3. Gone
  4. Let Me in
  5. In Case You Forgot
  6. Indulging in Such
  7. FNCK Yo Feelings
  8. Endangered Black Woman
  9. Expectations
  10. All I Do
  11. Aah Whoa
  12. I Want You
  13. Trade in Bars Yo
  14. Daf Fall Out
  15. Sunshine
  16. Liquid Swords
  17. Daf FTF
  18. Treal
  19. Cold