Robin Thicke- On Earth, And In Heaven

Robin Thicke- On Earth, And In Heaven

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Lucky Music

Released 2/12/21

Marking his first full-length album in six years, Five-Time GRAMMY Award nominee and diamond-selling performer, actor, entrepreneur, and philanthropist Robin Thicke makes a return in 2021 with the long awaited new album, "On Earth, and in Heaven." Setting the stage for the record, the scorching single "That's What Love Can Do," ignited this new flame and hit #1 on the Urban A.C. charts. The second single, "Forever Mine," garnered high praise from Vibe, and has already amassed over 2 million Spotify streams and counting. Presenting the same bold, bright, and boisterous R&B that turned him into a household name, he ascends to new heights on his eighth full-length album.

Track Listing:

    1. Lucky Star
    2. Hola
    3. Lola Mia
    4. Gorgeous
    5. The Things You Do to Me
    6. Out of My Mind
    7. Beautiful
    8. Look Easy
    9. Take Me Higher
    10. Forever Mine
    11. That's What Love Can Do