Ron Keel Band- Fight Like A Band

Ron Keel Band- Fight Like A Band

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: EMP Label Group

Released 2019

The Ron Keel Band is celebrating their debut release on EMP Outlaw Records. Fight Like A Band contains 11 new original compositions plus a new medley of historic Keel songs. "Ron is one of the most talented rock vocalists of our generation," asserts EMP label chief Thom Hazaert. "A true gentleman outlaw, and we are honored to have him as part of the EMP family." The band features Ron Keel on lead vocals and guitar, Dave "DC" Cothern on lead guitar/vocals, Geno "El Diablo" Arce on bass/vocals, Jeff "The Rev" Koller on drums/vocals and Dakota Scott Schmitt on keyboards/vocals.

Track listing:

  1. Road Ready
  2. Fight Like a Band
  3. Rock N' Roll Guitar
  4. Long Way Down
  5. Hearts Gone Wild
  6. Good Songs Bad Times
  7. Girls Like Me
  8. Fire in the Rain
  9. Just a Cowboy
  10. Old School
  11. Keel Medley: Because the Night/Somebody's Waiting
  12. Tears of Fire
  13. The Right to Rock
  14. Hey Man