Rostam- Live at Third Man Records

Rostam- Live at Third Man Records

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Third Man

Released 2019

Recorded shortly after his solo debut album Half-Light (and about 2 years following his departure from VAMPIRE WEEKEND), Third Man had the distinct pleasure of hosting Rostam, as he graced the Third Man Blue Room stage in Nashville with a penetratingly thoughtful yet cheery set of whole-hearted indie electronica, filled out with bongos and a string section. The live document is a very special one because, save one, it contains only songs from Half-Light, tour-tight and with clever nuances, nods and charm that can only be captured live. This live album was recorded direct-to-2" tape in the Blue Room.

Track Listing:

  1. Don't Let It Get To You (Reprise)
  2. Summer
  3. Never Going To Catch Me
  4. Wood
  5. Bike Dream
  6. Eos
  7. Rudy
  8. Half Light  
  9. Gwan
  10. In A River
  11. Don't Let It Get To You