Rowland S. Howard- Teenage Snuff Film

Rowland S. Howard- Teenage Snuff Film

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Fat Possum

Reissued 3/6/20

‘Teenage Snuff Film’ was the long awaited first solo album recorded and released by ROWLAND S. HOWARD in 1999. ROWLAND recorded the album at the Birdland & Sing Sing recording studios in Melbourne with longtime colleague and collaborator MICK HARVEY contributing drums, organ and guitar and BRIAN HOOPER on bass. The album was produced by LINDSAY GRAVINA  and engineered by JAMES MASON & JADE MARTIN, and released to critical acclaim both here in Australia and internationally.

Track Listing:

  1. Dead Radio
  2. Breakdown (And Then...)
  3. She Cried
  4. I Burnt Your Clothes
  5. Exit Everything
  6. Silver Chain
  7. White Wedding
  8. Undone
  9. Autoluminescent
  10. Sleep Alone