Royce Da 5'9- Death is Certain

Royce Da 5'9- Death is Certain

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Entertainment One

Released 11/23/18


Detroit, MI---"I feel like NAS before he dropped "Ether." After shattering expectations for his massively bootlegged 2002 debut, Rock City (which was refurbished, re-titled and officially released Stateside as Rock City V.2.0) and on the heels of two buzz-setting mix tapes, Build & Destroy and M.I.C. Mixtape  Vol.1, ROYCE DA 5'9" released his highly-anticipated "true" sophomore LP, Death Is Certain on February 24, 2004. 1st time on LP since 2005! Pressed on RED 180G vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Regardless
  3. Throw Back (featuring Ingrid Smalls)
  4. What I Know
  5. I Promise (featuring Ingrid Smalls)
  6. Call Me Never! (skit)
  7. Hip Hop
  8. Gangsta (featuring Cutty Mack)
  9. T.O.D.A.Y. (featuring Ingrid Smalls)
  10. I & Me
  11. Beef
  12. Bomb 1st
  13. Everybody Goes (featuring Ingrid Smalls)
  14. Death Is Certain Pt. 2 (It Hurts) (featuring Ingrid Smalls and Cha Cha)
  15. Something's Wrong With Him (featuring Carlos “6 July” Broady)