Russ- Zoo

Russ- Zoo

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Columbia

Released 3/15/19

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download. 2018 album from the rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. Russ is known for his recordings that contain hip hop and R&B elements, while combining rapping and singing on the hook. His style has been described by Uproxx as a "raspy, hardbody rap flow, and lilting, almost drunken singing voice".

Track Listing:

  1. The Flute Song
  2. Outlaw
  3. Kill Them All
  4. Missin You Crazy
  5. Voicemail
  6. Parkstone Drive
  7. Begging You
  8. Serious
  9. Keep My Wits
  10. Our Time
  11. From a Distance
  12. Last Forever - Russ Feat. Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg
  13. Keep It Pushin - Russ Feat. Mahalia
  14. F*** That