RZA- Birth of a Prince

RZA- Birth of a Prince

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: BMG

Released 4/13/19


1st time ever on vinyl.  2LP reissue of RZA's 3rd studio album, Birth Of  A Prince.   Guests include:  Ol' Dirty Bastard, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, & more. Pressed on Blue Smoke Vinyl

Track Listing:

  1. Bob N' I
  2. The Grunge
  3. We Pop
  4. Grits
  5. Fast Cars
  6. Chi Kung
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. Drink, Smoke +  Fcuk
  9. The Whistle
  10. The Drop Off
  11. Wherever I Go
  12. Koto Chotan
  13. A Day to God is 1000 Years
  14. Cherry Range
  15. The Birth
  16. See The Joy