Sam Cooke- Cooke's Tour

Sam Cooke- Cooke's Tour

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Waxtime

Reissued 2015, Originally released 1960

European Import

Track listing:

  1. Far Away Places
  2. Under Paris Skies
  3. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  4. Bali Ha'i
  5. The Coffee Song (They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil)
  6. Arrivederci, Roma (Goodbye To Rome)
  7. Ee-Yi-Ee-Yi-Oh
  8. London By Night
  9. Jamaica Farewell
  10. Galway Bay
  11. Sweet Leilani
  12. The Japanese Farewell Song
  13. The House I Live In
  14. Mary, Mary Lou