Sam Fender- Hypersonic Missiles

Sam Fender- Hypersonic Missiles

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Polydor / Interscope

Released 9/13/19

SAM FENDER will release his debut album Hypersonic Missiles, on September 13th. The recipient of the 2019 Brits Critics Choice Award, FENDER’s highly anticipated debut features the acclaimed singles “Dead Boys”, the album’s title track “Hypersonic Missiles”, and 10 additional tracks recorded in his hometown of North Shields, UK. Hypersonic Missiles will also feature one live track.

Track listing:

  1. Hypersonic Missiles 
  2. The Borders
  3. White Privilege
  4. Dead Boys
  5. You're Not The Only One
  6. Play God
  7. That Sound
  8. Saturday
  9. Will We Talk?
  10. Two People
  11. Call Me Lover
  12. Leave Fast
  13. Use (Live)