Sam Smith- Love Goes

Sam Smith- Love Goes

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Capitol

Released 10/30/20

Sam Smith continues their all-conquering journey to super stardom as they move towards the release of third album, Love Goes. Sam has sold over 28 million albums, with seven UK #1 records to date. In addition, Sam has also received 4 Grammys, 3 BRITs, an Academy Award and a Golden Globe.

Track Listing:

  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Another One
  4. My Oasis
  5. So Serious
  6. Dance ('Til You Love Someone Else)
  7. For the Lover That I Lost
  8. Breaking Hearts
  9. Forgive Myself
  10. Love Goes
  11. Kids Again
  12. Dancing with a Stranger
  13. How Do You Sleep?
  14. To Die for
  15. I'm Ready
  16. Fire on Fire
  17. Promises
  18. Sober
  19. Laurel Canyon
  20. Fix You