Samantha Fish- Faster

Samantha Fish- Faster

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Rounder

Released 9/10/21

On her new album Faster, Samantha Fish joins forces with super-producer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) and imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns N’ Roses, Nine Inch Nails, The Replacements) and bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw.

Track listing:

  1. Faster
  2. All Ice No Whiskey
  3. Twisted Ambition
  4. Hypnotic
  5. Forever Together
  6. Crowd Control
  7. Imaginary War
  8. Loud
  9. Better Be Lonely
  10. So-Called Lover
  11. Like A Classic
  12. All The Words