Satanic Planet- Satanic Planet (Invocation)

Satanic Planet- Satanic Planet (Invocation)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Three One G

Released 6/18/2021

SATANIC PLANET is the creation of Lucien Greaves (The Satanic Temple co-founder and spokesperson), Luke Henshaw (Planet B, Sonido de la Frontera), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, The Misfits, Mr. Bungle, Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross), and Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Swing Kids, Deaf Club). With the birth of Satanic Planet, hip-hop producer Henshaw and punk provocateur Pearson joined co-founder and spokesperson of The Satanic Temple, Lucien Greaves-- the most prominent and outspoken contemporary Satanist in the world.

Track listing:

  1. Baphomet
  2. 999
  3. Grey Faction
  4. Passage
  5. Invocation
  6. Devil In Me
  7. Unbaptism
  8. Vete al Infierno
  9. The Hell
  10. Stranger
  11. Exorcism
  12. Satanic Planet
  13. Liturgy