Saves The Day- Sound The Alarm

Saves The Day- Sound The Alarm

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Vagrant

Reissued 12/2/2022, Originally released 2006

Sound the Alarm is the fifth studio album by American rock band Saves the Day. Sound the Alarm, along with the later records Under the Boards (2007) and Daybreak (2011) form a trilogy whose theme is self-discovery.

Track listing:

  1. Head For The Hills
  2. The End
  3. Shattered
  4. Eulogy
  5. Dying Day
  6. 34
  7. Say You'll Never Leave
  8. Diseased
  9. Don't Know Why
  10. Sound The Alarm
  11. Bones
  12. Delusional
  13. Hell Is Here