Seefeel- St/Fr/Sp

Seefeel- St/Fr/Sp

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Warp

Reissued 5/21/2021, Originally released 1994

St / Fr / Sp compiles two non-album EPs that Seefeel recorded for Warp in 1994, Starethrough and Fracture/Tied, alongside a rare Autechre remix of 'Spangle' and the unreleased Transition Mix of 'Starethrough'. Housed in a gatefold sleeve conceived by The Designers Republic.

Track listing:

  1. Starethrough 
  2. Air-Eyes  
  3. Spangle
  4. Lux1
  5. Fracture(ep)
  6. Tied
  7. Spangle (Autechre Remix)
  8. Starethrough (Transition Mx)