Sevendust- Truth Killer
Sevendust- Truth Killer
Sevendust- Truth Killer

Sevendust- Truth Killer

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Napalm

Released 7/28/2023

Sevendust never follows a linear path. Instead, they continue to bulldoze a lane of their own with a proven one-two punch of rumbling grooves, unpredictable riffing, and stirringly soulful vocals unlike anything else in hard rock. As a result, their music connects straight to the heart as evidenced by their full-contact live shows and diehard “family” of fans. However, the Atlanta quintet defy expectations yet again on their fourteenth full-length and debut for Napalm Records. Ultimately, Truth Killer reaffirms there’s only one Sevendust—and they’re here forever.

Track listing:

  1. I Might Let the Devil Win
  2. Truth Killer
  3. Won't Stop the Bleeding
  4. Everything
  5. No Revolution
  6. Sick Mouth
  7. Holy Water
  8. Leave Hell Behind
  9. Superficial Drug
  10. Messenger
  11. Love and Hate
  12. Fence