Sextile- Push
Sextile- Push
Sextile- Push

Sextile- Push

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Sacred Bones

Released 9/15/2023

Since emerging in 2015, Sextile have been a party-provoking force on the LA underground, capable of kicking up a riot with the raw-edged squall of a synth or the sharp-elbowed jerk of a guitar.  Sextile are now ready to rage with a serotonin-boosting new album, a new group dynamic, faster BPMs, and an even wilder new direction. Recorded in Yucca Valley, Push bounces and bops at the fringes of hardcore dance music, with the hallmarks of drum & bass, gabber and trance illuminating the record like glowsticks at a ‘90s Fantazia rave.

Track listing:

  1. Contortion
  2. No Fun
  3. Crassy Mel
  4. Lost Myself Again
  5. Crash
  6. New York
  7. Basically Crazy
  8. Modern Weekend
  9. La DJ
  10. Plastic
  11. Imposter