Shamir- Homo Anxietatem

Shamir- Homo Anxietatem

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kill Rock Stars 

Released 8/18/2023

Shamir's art is a synthesis of the full spectrum of human emotion; sensual, furious, yearning, joyful and yet tethered together by a very distinct style (similarly to the greats such as Miss Nina Simone, Prince, and Taylor Swift). Shamir’s music is based almost entirely in a hyper-specific, fully autonomous, embodied expression of personhood.

Track listing:

  1. Oversized Sweater
  2. Wandering Through
  3. Our Song
  4. Appetizer
  5. Calloused
  6. Crime
  7. The Beginning
  8. Without You
  9. Obsession
  10. Words
  11. The Devil Said the Blues Is All I'll Know