Shannon & The Clams- Year of the Spider

Shannon & The Clams- Year of the Spider

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Easy Eye Sound

Released 8/20/2021

Year Of The Spider is the widely anticipated studio album from the much ballyhooed garage rock idols, Shannon & The Clams. Slated for a summer 2021 release, it was recorded with Dan Auerbach at his legendary Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and finds the band crafting their uniquely vintage sound that incorporates wonderfully strange elements of doo-wop, classic R&B, garage, psych, and surf rock to produce this timeless gem from these perennial favorites.

Track listing:

  1. Do I Wanna Stay
  2. All Of My Cryin
  3. Midnight Wine
  4. I Need You Bad
  5. Year Of The Spider
  6. In The Hills, In The Pines
  7. Godstone
  8. Snakes Crawl
  9. Mary, Don’t Go
  10. Leaves Fall Again
  11. Flowers Will Return
  12. Crawl
  13. Vanishing