Shook Ones- The Unquotable A.M.H.

Shook Ones- The Unquotable A.M.H.

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Revelation

Released 6/18/2021

Following the youthful energy of "Sixteen" and the melodic precision of "Facetious Folly Feat," Shook Ones check those boxes and more on "The Unquotable A.M.H." Their attempt at the "difficult third record" displays the band's development as songwriters as much as it delivers a familiar restless energy. "The Unquotable A.M.H" captures the band hitting their stride, embracing new sonic territory and dynamics as they push the concept of "pop-punk" beyond its stereotyped confines. LP includes an 11.75" x 23" poster.

Track listing:

  1. Middle Name: Justice
  2. For Collards
  3. Bird On Ice
  4. Silverfish
  5. Equal Opportunity Insults
  6. For Flannel
  7. Who Told Omar?
  8. Double Knot That
  9. T. Monk
  10. They're Very "Yes"
  11. Tip The Weatherman