Silverstein- A Beautiful Place to Drown

Silverstein- A Beautiful Place to Drown

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: UNFD

Released 3/6/20

A Beautiful Place to Drown is Silverstein's 10th full-length studio album. Includes the singles "Infinite" (featuring Aaron Gillespie of Underoath) and "Bad Habits". Canadian band Silverstein formed in 2000. The band achieved success with their second studio album, Discovering the Waterfront, which was nominated for a Juno Award and reached #34 on the Billboard 200 charts, with the following two albums charting at similar positions. Silverstein has sold over 1,000,000 albums worldwide.

Track Listing:

  1. Bad Habits (Feat. Intervals)
  2. Burn It Down (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
  3. Where Are You
  4. Infinite (Feat. Aaron Gillespie)
  5. Shape Shift
  6. All on Me
  7. Madness (Feat. Princess Nokia)
  8. Say Yes!
  9. Stop
  10. September 14th
  11. Coming Down
  12. Take What You Give (Feat. Pierre Bouvier)