Siouxsie & The Banshees- Hyaena

Siouxsie & The Banshees- Hyaena

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Geffen

Reissued 2018, originally released 1984

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hyæna is the sixth studio album by British post-punk band Siouxsie and the Banshees. Along with being the first album to be released on Geffen Records, Hyaena was also the only studio album composed and recorded with Robert Smith of The Cure. This critically acclaimed LP is now re-released on vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Dazzle (Side A)
  2. We Hunger (Side A)
  3. Take Me Back (Side A)
  4. Belladonna (Side A)
  5. Swimming Horses (Side A)
  6. Bring Me the Head of the Preacher Man (Side B)
  7. Running Town (Side B)
  8. Pointing Bone (Side B)
  9. Blow the House Down (Side B)