Six Feet Under- Torment

Six Feet Under- Torment

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Metal Blade

Released 2017

SIX FEET UNDER return with their 12th studio album and a more aggressive approach, with even more modern blast beats throughout.

Track Listing:

  1. Sacrificial Kill
  2.  Exploratory Homicide
  3. The Separation Of Flesh From Bone
  4. Schizomaniac
  5. Skeleton
  6. Knife Through The Skull
  7. Slaughtered As They Slept
  8. In The Process Of Decomposing
  9. Funeral Mask
  10. Obsidian
  11. Bloody Underwear
  12. Roots Of Evil