Slaughter- The Wild Life
Slaughter- The Wild Life

Slaughter- The Wild Life

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Kiss My Wax

Reissued 8/18/2023, Originally released 1992

Slaughter's 1992 record presented on vinyl for the first time in 30 years. Audio taken from the original analog masters. Two 33RPM, half-speed-mastered LPs on red & white opaque vinyl. Mastered specifically for vinyl by Maor Appelbaum (Dream Theater, Faith No More, etc.). Housed in a gatefold sleeve with foil stamped logos on the front and back. Hype sticker exclusive to this release. 1 Red & 1 White Vinyl. Gatefold jacket with foil embossed logo on front & back & exclusive hype sticker. Manufactured by United Record Pressing. LIMITED TO 1500 

Track listing:

  1. Reach for the Sky
  2. Out for Love
  3. The Wild Life
  4. Days Gone By
  5. Dance for Me Baby
  6. Times They Change
  7. Move to the Music
  8. Real Love
  9. Shake This Place
  10. Streets of Broken Hearts
  11. Hold on
  12. Do Ya Know
  13. Old Man (First Time on Vinyl)
  14. Days Gone By (Acoustic - First Time on Vinyl)