Slayer- Seasons in the Abyss

Slayer- Seasons in the Abyss

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: American / Legacy

Reissued 2013, originally released 1990

Out of print in the U.S.! For nearly 25 years, SLAYER have remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. Seasons In The Abyss s their 1990 album featuring 10 tracks including 'War Ensemble', 'Expendable Youth', 'Skeletons Of Society' and more.

Track listing:

  1. War Ensemble 
  2. Blood Red 
  3. Spirit In Black 
  4. Expendable Youth 
  5. Dead Skin Mask 
  6. Hallowed Point 
  7. Skeletons Of Society 
  8. Temptation 
  9. Born Of Fire 
  10. Seasons In The Abyss