Slothrust- Parallel Timeline
Slothrust- Parallel Timeline

Slothrust- Parallel Timeline

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Dangerbird

Released 9/10/2021

On Slothrust’s latest album Parallel Timeline, bandleader Leah Wellbaum pushed herself to try and understand her own spirituality on a deeper level, putting a lens on the core wound of the human experience, the idea that we’re alone. With Parallel Timeline, Wellbaum explores the feeling of being trapped inside her own consciousness while simultaneously searching for a meaningful connection to the universe, and all the mysteries it contains.

Track listing:

  1. Cranium
  2. Once More For The Ocean 
  3. Courtesy
  4. The Next Curse (ft. Lizzy Hale)
  5. Strange Astrology
  6. Waiting
  7. King Arthur's Seat
  8. A Giant Swallow
  9. White Rabbits
  10. Parallel Timeline