Snail Mail- Lush

Snail Mail- Lush

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Label: Matador

Released 6/8/18

Specializing in an unsettled, introspective lo-fi with textured chords, SNAIL MAIL is the project of singer, songwriter, and guitarist LINDSEY JORDAN. She tours and records with a rhythm section. After releasing her debut EP in 2016, she graduated from high school and signed with Matador Records, which issued her first album, LUSH, in 2018.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Pristine
  3. Speaking Terms
  4. Heat Wave
  5. Stick
  6. Let's Find An Out
  7. Golden Dream
  8. Full Control
  9. Deep Sea
  10. Anytime